Join Now
Contact Us
Pornstars / Amy Ried

Avg Rating: 4.7


Amy Ried Vital Stats:
Height:  5'7"
Age:  April 15, 1985
Measurements:  34DD-23-35
Fun Fact:  Amy was born in Germany.
Astrological Sign:  Aries

Amy Reid was born on April 15, 1985, in Frankfurt, Germany. She is of German, Cajun and Indian descent, which makes for one hot female. Amy (along with her fantastic, all-natural 34DD breasts) made her debut in the porn business in 2004 and hasn't looked back since. Her consistently strong on-screen performances were recognized and rewarded when she won two Adult Video News Awards and a Fans of Adult Media and Entertainment Award. The AVN awards honored her in the Best Anal Sex Scene and Best Tease Performance categories and she won the F.A.M.E Award for Favorite Female Rookie as voted on by the general public. Aside from her involvement in porn, Amy is also attending college where she is studying mechanical engineering.
Amy Ried Updates


Amy Ried Perfect Natural Double D's
Amy Ried, Erik Everhard
62 Photos, 27 min of video
06/24/2013
91.7%

Amy Ried Award Winning Busty Natural Tits
Amy Ried, Erik Everhard
68 Photos, 29 min of video
05/08/2013
90.6%

Amy Ried POV Ass Stretched
Amy Ried
99 Photos, 31 min of video
04/16/2013
93.9%

Double D's and Derrières 4 Behind the Scenes
Amy Ried, Gina Lynn, Jayden Jaymes, Jenna Presley
11 min of video
06/28/2012
82.4%

Amy Ried and Gina Lynn are Busty Cops
Amy Ried, Gina Lynn
33 Photos, 39 min of video
06/27/2012
90.8%

Amy Ried Facial Bast from the Lost Tapes
Amy Ried
19 Photos, 23 min of video
04/30/2012
92.6%

Amy Ried Fuck and Facial
Amy Ried
15 Photos, 26 min of video
03/20/2012
89.7%

Mandingo Massacre 2 Behind the Scenes
Amy Ried, Asa Akira, Kristina Rose, Mandingo, Mason Moore
15 min of video
12/10/2011
77.1%

Amy Ried Interracial Gets Destroyed By Mandingo
Amy Ried, Mandingo
25 Photos, 29 min of video
12/09/2011
91.1%

Amy Ried In Hot Oil
Amy Ried, Toni Ribas
19 Photos, 47 min of video
11/11/2011
89.7%

Amy Ried Interracial Black Cock Fiend
Amy Ried, Mr. Marcus
39 Photos, 30 min of video
10/17/2011
91.0%

Once You Go Black You Never Go Back 6 Behind the Scenes
Abella Anderson, Amy Ried, Asa Akira, Gina Lynn, Inari Vachs
15 min of video
09/20/2011
75.8%

Amy Ried Amazing Tits
Amy Ried
14 Photos, 29 min of video
07/21/2011
92.8%

Amy Ried Ass Destruction
Amy Ried, Jules Jordan
18 Photos, 30 min of video
07/03/2011
94.3%

Amy Ried Anal Sex
Amy Ried, Jules Jordan
69 Photos, 39 min of video
06/12/2011
96.7%

Amy Rieds Amazing Ass
Amy Ried, Chris Strokes
13 Photos, 33 min of video
05/30/2011
95.8%
Comments
sa
05/27/2015
she's awesome